SuffolkBumble

By SuffolkBumble

Beginning of the Weekend

So the weekend is here, yay!

Well it is for me anyway because I have Friday off from work and will be driving down to the South Coast to have a bit of a Physsy Geoger Uni meet up. That is one of the reasons for this blip - it is kinda Physical Geography themed.

Another reason is that it looks kind of like the wormhole thing from Avengers Assemble. And tonight I went to see Iron Man 3. Iron Man fell through the wormhole thing. Damn I am good at making connections! Iron Man was a lot of fun by the way.

Lastly, there is the Sun in the photo. Well a reflection of the Sun at least. It is signifying the start of the weekend (even if I am writing this Friday morning and it is cloudy and not particularly great) but what is it actually if it is not just a series of explosions. A bit like Olympus Has Fallen, the other film I saw tonight. Which is nothing if it ain't silly silly fun fun. Honestly this last connection is not flimsy in the least...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.