brambleblossom

By brambleblossom

Homegrown pumpkins for Halloween perhaps .

I’ve been absent from blip for a while.
About 3 months ago a very close family member was diagnosed with a serious health condition. It’s not something I can write about as it’s not my story to tell but I find that I can’t keep up a daily journal without writing about it .

I miss reading your daily narratives so , at the suggestion of a blip friend , I thought I would perhaps try and post a daily photo without a written entry and see where that takes me . I will try and keep up with your news when I can. I often have a poor signal or non at all which also makes daily blipping tricky .

As the summer holidays are almost here , and in some parts of the country have arrived I shall look forward to reading about the adventures you will have with the school age members of your families . It’s bound to be a busy time . Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.