Al Fresco

Look who’s come for a sleepover and not just one night but three. How exciting.

Another very sticky night but I did manage to stay in my bed all night. Woohoo!

A bit of tidying and a trip to Asda and soon after I got home Josh popped round and took the opportunity to use the jet wash to clean his car :-D and then the little man arrived.  He didn’t want mum out of sight so I thought we might be in for some tears. I was holding him as Nat transferred the car seat and pushchair to my car and he was quite happy watching the cars so she decided to go then. No tears at all. Into the garden to play in his brum brum with Uncle Josh and he was happy as Larry.  We had our dinner in the garden which he loved followed by a big play and then bath.  He was like a dog having zoomies in the bath :-D I was exhausted trying to ensure to accidents occurred:-D)))). He went straight down at bedtime. Such a good boy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.