A life lived backwards

By GailyWhaley

Don't tell

anyone ...but there's a man doing a handstand before 8 this morning.

Spectacular! Probably looks better big!

Went in to work for a couple of hours this morning, but managed to take this before I arrived.

Mam's check up today at the doctors so we synchronised watches and planned around it. I think she tells fibs to the doctor! Do you smoke?, Do you drink? Do you eat trifles all day? NO

My purchase that went wrong: I bought a lens adapter for my camera, and a Nikon macro lens as I am planning to get a red camera in future. I can't get it to work and now the adaptor is jammed on to the lens. Has anyone a solution other than crying and eating chocolate?

Hope you had sunshine today. Enjoy your weekend............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.