A Moist Morning

It was moist in the afternoon too (and getting rather dark in the evening).
I took some shots of the droplets on the rotary dryer before making a couple of spinning tops before breakfast.

I have started clearing the garage and found several things ... like a powerful torch, a soldering gun and a twin wheel grinder - all unopened - that I have no recollection of buying. I also found the chain sharpener for the chainsaw (which is good because it really needed sharpening the last time I went to use it).
There is also a large box of prints and slides the the father-in-law as taken. We have no idea why we have them as the oldest sister was the guardian of his pictures after his death.

I gave up, late afternoon, when the back and sciatica started screaming at me .... but I will continue tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.