Curtain Twitcher

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

I spent most of today working again. It was good. I feel I can now have a relatively cruisey week.

Well, it's a theory.

If you are wondering why I'm motivated, it's because of Ellie. She and I have been chatting on WhatsApp and she sent me this inspirational message:

I f*cken love team Ellie and Symon. I appreciate you so much, as a person, a colleague and a friend. If it wasn’t for you I would have had a massive tantrum and had a proper break down by now!!!

I feel the same way. 

Meanwhile, Dr. Girlfriend is loving her new room. Here she is checking out the neighbourhood. 

Oh, and Jefe and Manda have got me into the show "The Boys". I'm liking it, for dialogue like this:

HUGHIE: What do you want me to do?
BILLY: I want you to stop being a c*nt.

I mean, writing like that, how could I not love it?

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.