Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Dottie/Jemima

Moonchops new baby Persian ...
I apologise right now .. I have been next door and they have me drinking
63% rum from Kingston Jamaica ( where Paula's mum is from) it was the loveliest of lovely I ever drank ever ! Like ... Ummmm lovely tasting loveliness.
Today went to collect Dottie from Covebtry
NOOO I WROTE COVENTRY !! It's this stupid effing phone !
AGGHHHH I am going to stop typing and discuss it all tomorrow ...
But I live WHAT ??? I live ??? I write love !! This stupid phone !!!
I love that new cat and I love my neighbours .. And Moonchops brought me a scarf. Goodnight.

ps it is NOT my new cat....... BUT I LIKE IT.. a lot.

PPS THE CAT HAS IN THE LAST FEW HOURS HAD HER NAME CHANGED !!! IT IS NOW JEMIMA .... stupid people.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.