Private View

It's not always sunny outside my window, so here, finally, I have one sunny private view!

Mid-afternoon, cycled to the DIY to buy a canister of wasp spray.  It doesn't kill the wasps but kind of encourages them to pack up and leave.  AW will be wearing heavy 'PPE' while doing the job later in the week, when he is in the mood to go there again.  :D)))  While I was out, who should drop by if not Son and Rani and Flynn!  They were in the neighbourhood because daughter Nani had some scouting activities, which included an overnight, very close to where we live.  By the time I got back home, they had left, but no problem.

MOOCking, supermarket errands, kitchen duties.  It would also seem that the Countess and I have reconnected on Messenger.  We have been catching up on the past 2.5 years.  She likes to ask me how I am, and I've updated her, more or less, but she does not like to talk about herself.  I'm letting it be.

I wonder what the weather will be like tomorrow.  Should like to be on the road if the sun is out, but the tiler will show up as well, to finish off what he started last Friday.  A bit of mortar now and it'll be done.

Thanks for dropping by!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.