Agapanthus.

Busy, busy day today, not helped by getting caught up in heavy traffic in our local town, it's famous for being constantly gridlocked.

Got the second coat of undercoat on the window beading in the garden room first thing, so was able to get the gloss coat on later. Just about finished the room now. First guests due to stay on Wednesday when Hayley and family come down to see this house for the first time (we've been here 4 months)

Love it when the school holidays are on and I can ring Hayley, a teacher, at random times during the week. I rang her this morning, and where was she? Yup, at school, working! So much for teachers lounging round for 6 weeks in the summer!

Thought I'd try a bit of macro photography, I quite enjoyed the play with my camera. I've got lazy using my phone for convenience and speed lately.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.