JanetH

By JanetH

Still growing

Monday 25th July 2022

A rather strange day today. My get up and go has got up and gone just recently. I found it difficult to get going but BT got me started by ringing me with a follow on call from Friday (that's an achievement in itself!) They thought they were ringing to sell me a new contract but I caught them out with what they said, opened a new complaint and got it resolved all in one call, amazing! That was the second half of the original complaint that has been ongoing for two years, they finally admitted they were wrong. We're now due a nice refund. Just need to get them to get the line working tomorrow. 

I didn't have a blip and it went all dull and rained late afternoon. I decided on this little flower from my conservatory. It is only the size of a fingernail and it has two buds on the side as well. It has continued flowering more this year than ever. It's doing well considering I thought it was dead a few years ago and nearly threw it out. I didn't think it was long since I blipped it but I couldn't find it.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.