Flower bouquet

Well, this an exciting blip! 

Had a very busy work-day, although oddly much more productive than last week when I was IN the office. Dashed off at lunchtime to the post office to collect a parcel they had (according to card left lying around) been unable to deliver. Once there, I was told it HAD been delivered. Hmmm.

It was then fairly obvious to me where I would find it. 'Lost' in J's room amongst the packaging detritus of various online clothes purchases. So with it at last in my hand (knowing this was my birthday gift from Evolybab) I was most intrigued as to the contents.

I'm so thrilled with my LEGO flower bouquet and can't wait to start building the flowers. Maybe I'll manage one by Friday! Wonderful gift - thank you C! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.