Life....as I See It

By StacyR

Getting Back to Normal...

All stitches are out and i am slowly getting back to normal...i am supposed to go back to work (after three months on disability on Monday and i really do not want to. Its just such a stressful environment. I drove to the office yesterday to have lunch with a co-worker and to drop off some paperwork..when i got off the highway i had SUCH a ache, pit, if you will, in my stomach. Although everyone was nice to me when i walked in, it all seemed a bit overwhelming, fake even. I couldn't wait to get out of there. I am lucky to have a job right now, but i need a change. Going to look into the photography thing, classes, seminars, courses, whatever it takes to make the change i so desperately need. I found a really good course out of the NYIP and i am going to take the plunge and sign up. Its a start and i am excited.
Today I took Zoe down to "Harbour Park"..bad choice of pups to take. She is so in tune with all the noises of the birds, boats etc that I am sure right now, as she sits in the back yard with her brother and sisters her neck is bothering her from swinging all over looking at everything. LOL She actually stressed me out today and i am the one who is usually so patient with her antics. Oh well, she had fun and i got some nice pics.
Happy Friday all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.