My Restless Lens

By terri365

One minute…

…until midnight! I’ve not had a chance for photos today and literally took this with one minute to spare. Been a long day. The pooch was delivered to Perth and my sister will look after him until tomorrow night. Dale came to Stirling after work and we drove down in her car to Manchester where she will graduate tomorrow.

We are staying in the Travelodge near the University and there is a huge gap in the bathroom wall! Well, it’s only for one night!

It started raining just before Manchester, while I was driving, and Dale had no screen wash and dodgy wipers!!! Could barely see where I was going! We will find a Halfords tomorrow before the return journey… the youth of today!!!

Her car is also clunking…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.