Tangerinedream

By Tangerinedream1

Graduation Present

My parents came down today to start celebrating my graduation which is tomorrow. My gift was a new lens for my camera. 55-200mm Nikkor, exciting stuff. My mom made me a photo album of everything I've done while I've been at F&M. There is a sense of nervous excitement in the air, and you can tell, especially with the girls. The guys are trying to hide it, but I'm sure the guys will break down and show it during the party tomorrow night. It'll will be a reminder that alcohol actually is a depressant.

We hail thee, Alma Mater, Our gallant White and Blue With one accord, In deed and word, As sons and daughters true; We honor thy traditions And those who've gone before In weal and woe, to thee shall flow Our hearts forever more. We love each hall and building Thy campus stretching long, Thy tower and bell, With solemn knell That call to work and song; We'll give the world our service, But ever like a gem, Our hearts shall hold a love untold For dear old F and M.

F&M Class of 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.