A Perfect Day

I spent the whole day in the garden today and have ended the day with sore muscles and mozzie bites everywhere but oh, it was worth it!

The weather lately has been absolutely perfect! Not too hot or cold, just the occasional slight breeze and gorgeous blue skies....absolute bliss.

Today I didn't take as many photos as yesterday but I chose this simple Gazania photo for my blip as I really like the deep tone of the lighting. I think I took this one around 4 pm.

I'm sorry that I'm getting behind on visiting journals again and also I haven't yet replied to all of the lovely comments being left on my journal. I will get back to you all though, I promise. As much as I love gardening, my muscles can't take this constant beating every day!

Hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.