Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I present you with …

A little over actor !!!!! and his sister .
Someone ( Jackson) is going to be a high maintenance cat . Feed me he pleads … I can’t do it he says ……. . He’s so pretty though .
I got home from the vets and cradled him like a baby , fed him his mushed up stuff , put him down and he promptly went over to the food bowl and began to eat . I offered to have him stuffed and put on wheels …. He cares not a jot.

Mummy Meredith is recovering well from her tube tying … I can now let people come see Jackson and Addison , he’s fit and well just a little dramatic.

News of the first two kittens - Derek and Mark have taken over . Apparently Ali can’t go to the loo on her own ……
News of the second pair - ‘They are menaces and I’ve been pushed off my favourite chair … but I love them so much ‘

All good then x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.