Anticipation

The girls were hoping that R would have something edible in her hand, but were disappointed.

Thank you to everyone who commented on my coat yesterday, it was lovely to read. 

A bits and pieces day. We had rain overnight which made our garden a gathering place for hundreds of sparrows and starlings, a noisy place!!! 

It has been a bit strange as it’s two year ago today since I had my cardiac surgery and Big Bertha implanted. I still cannot quite get my head round all that has happened. Ignorance is a blessing, when things just happen and you just have to get on with it. 

I have watched lots of the games whilst doing other things. Such variety, I’ve seen swimming, cycling, rugby & netball …. so much energy expended by other people!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.