This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

I Quite Like "Disturbed"

I have a total of 6 ulcers, which I can't seem to stop irritating
I feel tired and shakey and about to land in a pile on the floor.

Work
Home
Photo Shop
Home
Finished Photography Folio - Due Monday
Drunk Energy Drink
Pringles

Next is history, due Monday, I have a 2 week extension, but don't want to use it if at all possible as it runs straight into assessment week, let's hope this year I don't fall sick, like last year. But I feel the flu coming on, achey bones, sniffly nose, sore throat.

Mother and Father have just left to pick Erin and Amber up from the mall, I think they went to a movie, that means I can do my own thing for the next two hours :)

Production tomorrow, which means there are dances to choreograph, paper work to do, and feelings to get together, cause I'm not taking anymore shit.

Happy Saturday Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.