Circles

Strava Day 428. Indoor yoga and reading done. Reread the essay on "Anger" by Mary Gordon. It is part of the "Deadly Sins" book which I previously mentioned (in case you are reading entries).
***
Today, am grateful that am able to "function" longer even without earbuds or a headset. If you are familiar with one of the theme songs of Sex Education Season 3 (series on Netflix), Trans Mantra by Ezra Furman is one that I find most relatable. Here's the link off Google in case you have time to listen: https://music.apple.com/ph/album/trans-mantra/1582675002?i=1582675004&ls
* I like the song even if am not "Trans" and even if I do not like makeup/wearing makeup at all.
***
Featured photo is T's skates that he no longer uses but does not want to give away. Told him if it only fits me, I would want to re-learn how to skate.
****
Thorversation with T last night as he has the habit of eating after dinner in front of the TV.
P: Are you done? Are you full?
T: No.
P: Ok, but please be mindful. There's peanut butter dripping off your spoon. I know you like ants but we're not Ants Canada.
***
4:32 AM here now. Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.