The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

The hand of a 90-year-old

It's actually mine, and 32 years older than the rest of me! Definitely an emergency blip.

Work was: work. I got a lot done. Then I walked home. In the morning, before work, I went to Silent Sitting, then stopped of some books at GS' house. I later found out that she's been taken to hospital for tests. I hope she'll be all right, she's got a series of mysterious symptoms, and she  is clinically vulnerable, so it's a worry. 

GG is getting better. She's been out already, which I am dubious about. She only tested positive for CoVid last Friday. 

Now I'm watching episode 8 (the final?) Of Season 2 of Physical on Apple tv. (fortunately it s'not the last one).Only two more days until I go to a festival. Can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.