José58

By JoseeSouren1958

A Bee in the bougainvillea!!

For tiny Tuesday I photographed another Bee in the Bougainvillea. haha.
When I zoomed in, I saw that his head resembles that of a Suckling Pig. haha.
I wasn't feeling well at all on Sunday. I also slept a lot then.
Yesterday it went again and I babysited at Milan in the afternoon "He then took his afternoon nap" but when he woke up, I stayed with my daughter for another hour. We had a nice chat and I played with Milan for a while. (I hadn't seen him in a long time either) hihihi. Just kidding.
After that I went shopping, I cooked dinner and cleaned up. In the evening we watched a documentary on netflix.
Today 4 washing machines were turned, the caravan cleaned and dinner cooked.
Now I'm posting the overdue blips.
Tomorrow Milan will come to us again. It will be very hot again 34* they have reported, so that will be playing with water. :-).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.