PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Bia Hoi!

I almost didn't make it into Hanoi today. What is the point? I thought.. I can't eat and my stomach still hurts, but I went anyway! As it turns out I started to feel like I could manage some food early afternoon so headed to the Hanoi Social Club, met up with a couple of people I've run into before. Exchanged numbers (yay for new friends!). Then later in the afternoon met up with a local girl that I've also just made friends with, where we sat drinking, eating peanuts and chatting for hours. It turned out to be quite a good day. I'm still not 100% but getting there :)

This is just one of the many many Bia Hoi's in this well known area. The beer is incredibly cheap (about 30c I think!) and the atmosphere is great!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.