TheGreenHouse

By TheGreenHouse

A little bit of everything

Dad and I went to book bug, it was really busy but I played with a tambourine which was great fun. Mum went to bookcamp, she said it wasn't fun.

Then we went to the country park to see the animals, I'm a little bit obsessed with sheep at the moment so everything we seen was a baba but I did take a big interest in the pigs. After the park we went for lunch, I had smoked haddock and mozzarella fishcakes, my plate had tarter sauce on it which mum didn't notice but I did and started eating it - I loved it!

If all that excitement wasn't enough we went to gran and Papa's and Orla was there, she was rolling down the hill at the front of the house and mum helped me do it to. Auntie Anne told dad all about the fun they had with Uncle Patrick and Andrew when they were little rolling down the hill.

I stayed at Gran's as Mum and Dad were going to the cinema to see Iron Man 3 (excellent film, self confessed geek) so Uncle Patrick took me out on my trike to see Papa at the bowling green. I got to go onto the green to play and got quite annoyed when I had to leave. So early bed for me tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.