It Takes Two

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

Meowzers is a cat that arrived in a care package for Ellie and family when they came down with covid earlier in the year. 

Aubrey immediately claimed him and he has been her constant companion ever since. This makes me happy. 

Consequently, Meowzers has been thrown up on (more than once) dragged through the house and taken EVERYWHERE. Not only that, but Yuki - Ellie's ragdoll kitten - is extremely jealous and is in the habit of STEALING Meowzers and running off with him whenever Aubrey's back is turned.

Hence, "Meowzers II". Ellie asked me where I got OG Meowzers from and she has now ordered a backup. I think it is pretty obvious which Meowzers was the recipient of the majority of Aubrey-love. 

I asked Ellie if she had road-tested Meowzers II and she replied that she had and that Aubrey had been none the wiser until she caught sight of Meowzers I. 

"I need to keep them separate!" said Ellie. 

As for me, I'm starting to wonder if she needs a THIRD Meowzers.

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.