Life with a red and green stick…

I had a very enjoyable morning. On my way to town I dropped off the paperwork relating to my volunteering at their office. Then carried on down to their pre-loved charity shop to drop off a couple of Seasalt tunics that are now too big. I then carried on to M&S and the Talking Café. So a very Health Connections morning.
At M&S I ordered an iced latte and was told the boat went technical last night and so their ice wasn’t delivered and they were trying to beg or borrow some. 
We’re encouraged to eat local food and cut down on food miles. Who ever thought that ice was imported from the mainland?  Should we campaign for local ice?

So a good morning though I didn’t give photographs a thought until it was almost too late. But just in time here is the no 60 bus leaving town.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.