Woman Walking

By njoyce06

Tke Rack is Removed....

Busy day!     The car is completely serviced and ready to drive north.  It is in great running condition.  
   Next I was able to get the traveling money and banking business taken care of.
Next: Off to the Bike Shop where they were able to remove the bike rack from the car.  It hangs out from the bumper a wee bit.  I didn't want to be banging my knees as I reach onverthe rack as I got my suitcase and bags with computers,  books,  water and coolers. etc...
      I started packing clothes, put the bike rack in the garage, started packing Abby.s food and toys.
      Then I realized that I had eaten everything in the villa up as I was going away.   Oh gosh, I had to go out to eat.   Vacation just started!!!!  No more cooking or cleaning until I come home!!!!!!

Then I realized, the car looks a lot different without the rack, so that is my Blip, tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.