Covid vaccinations for elderly ones

My mom needed a drive to get to 4.th covid vaccination. While waiting for her, I watched the view. 

Ahead of me is Santalahti area with new part of highway 12. The tram construction is still going on here. Behind the routes you can see plenty of grass and shore. It will be an area for thousands of people attending happenings, concerts etc. Such a peculiar idea. I wonder who invented that.  On the other side there is cold and always windy Näsijärvi -lake (yes there IS few warm days during year), on the other side constant traffic and the tram and one bus line is the only transportation to get there, if you don't like to walk one kilometre or more from other bus stops or ride a bicycle. 

Of course I am only an old woman and this is for young people with new ideas and way of life.

Anyway +18c sunny. Cool wind.

Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.