Its Complicated

By geoffhuggins

Space Travel Sickness Pills

This is the first Blip I have added using the app. It probably reflects something of a failure. But probably also just a reworked workflow.

The tin is from the Martian Embassy in Sydney. One of the many worldwide 826 Valencia projects now in existence. Each of the projects is themed and raises cash to fund creative literacy work with young people by selling stuff. It made me wonder whether there was space for something similar involving Blip.

I was also reminded of it because I finally got around to filing and organising the pictures from New Zealand and Australia on Lightroom. And a good few family shots and the Ginsberg hack weekend and some other stuff. Now I could have gone back and added about 70 days worth of Blips in (I've been good at taking the pictures, not just as good at processing them), but for now I've decided not to.

I'm going to see how I get on with the mobile app for a few days as a different space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.