It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

If You Go Down To The Woods Today.......

Today fellow blipper PaulaK and I went to Oakly Woods...The bluebells and greenery are still way behind where they should be for this time of year which is a shame.....but never fear...We will be back

Although a number of shots were taken I really liked this one of Paula. Its a record of our day and it shows the Woods and some flowers. Paula looks great getting down and dirty getting her perfect blip.
The first time I tried to upload this pic to blip it said there was no Exif data so I did something (Dont know what) in lightroom and this one showed the data???
Who knows its just another raw difficulty Im havin.

As ever I have no time to sort things properly or read up on lightroom or raw and now I have to think about going to work :-(
TTFN
Draco x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.