MORE ACTIVE

Did not ride today as the heat has taken a toll . . . hero T carried on as normal. I suppose the sign in my Blip today should have spurred me on . . . then again I always paddled my own canoe . . .
Feel free to ignore the rants below . . . stay safe and smile.
RANT ONE . . . huge congrats to the York Dungeon Museum that refused to change the name of the latest exhibit from the Dick Turpin Experience . . . some muppet claimned it should become the Ricjhard Turpin Exhibit . . .
RANT TWO . . . shame on the Heritage Railway that has removed all references to The Fat Controller from the Thomas The Tank Engine Exhibit . . .  presumably under pressure from several Fat controllers . . . wher in the world has Common Sense disappeared to. Anti-social media screws normal life when we should be working together to tackle real problems . . . aaaargh !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.