things, bits & bobs...

By Nicpic

Small Copper

I told myself that today, I HAD to do the house jobs I had planned to do this summer. Today it was clearing/tidying the spare room. It's just been a dumping ground for a couple of years. 4 big bags for the tip & 3 bags of things for school later, it's much tidier. :) 

I couldn't quite make myself do another job - the oven. Another day. ..

My blip is a small copper butterfly in my garden. There was also a painted lady and a couple of small whites.

A friend gave me lots of apples & so I shared them with my neighbour.

The piles of sh** being dumped in the sea and rivers is horrendous and it upsets me. The MP's voted for this in 2021 - how on earth could anybody with a conscience (political things aside), vote for companies to be allowed to do this?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.