Levitating

Well my chair arrived first thing this morning.  It's not the most prettiest of chairs but I will buy a throw for it. The bigger wildlings love it. Especially Xander.  It's been a hit and miss today.  The poor Jedi has not been himself.  I'm not sure if it's earache but he's had calpol a few times. He's had some happy moments in-between.  He was fine at nana and grandads. The boys all went for a while while I took Harp to another birthday party.  And he was fine in tesco.  I'm too tired after last night and suggested we all go and have dinner so I didn't have to cook. I'll go to bed tonight and when I'm up through the night I'll try the chair out. But I'm planning on having early night.  And I have a feeling that Carson will be unsettled through the night.  


P.s. no wildlings were hurt, and they're not allowed to muck around with the chair 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.