Waiting

I Freckle sat today while Jennie and Adam went to have their gender scan. No idea if it should be called a gender scan anymore as isn't gender fluid? Anyway they were going to do a small reveal tomorrow as the scan was originally booked for then, but as it's today they decided they couldn't wait till tomorrow to find out. And on getting back home asked if I wanted to know, which I did. So it, or should I say they, is a boy. I'm going to be grandad lol - We're going to have a grandson. Not having boys myself it'll be fun watching a boy grow up. Very exciting. 

And Mandy and Jessica came down. Arrived while I was doing my dog sitting. Once home we sat around the table chatting and drinking till about 1. Rob went up earlier as he was knackered. 

Very excited about the baby. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.