Watching

me, watching you :)

Last night my bubble friend called, and suggested we go out to lunch today, which was really nice :)

So she came over, but couldn't park in my spare space as next door had parked over half of the space

Rant

 I  was so cross - they have two spaces, why couldn't she have parked in her own space - I saw no other reason....still waiting for her to move her car and then I will park my car in my other space which I normally leave for my visitors!!  Grrrr....

Anyway we went to a pub I know where I've taken my Dad and Step Mum before and it was as lovely as ever :)

Afterwards we asked if there was a recommended walk nearby - so I discovered that this pub is on the edges of South Lake which I haven't been to before :)  

The best thing is it wasn't crowded, and parking in nearby roads looks fairly straightforward :)

The reflections were stunning - see extra - but this squirrel hung around for ages before running up the tree.

Problem of the day - my phone seems to think all photos are dated June 2021???? which has made it a nightmare for uploading....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.