Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Elephants in Space

This is my special trio of elephants standing on my laptop.  I have two shelves full of elephants but these three live on my desk.  Most of my blips have been last minute EBs lately.  I haven't been anywhere or done anything photo worthy.  That will change on Tuesday when my nieces arrive from Florida.  I haven't seen them since way before Covid.  We Zoom every Sunday, but in person will be so much better! :-)

Thank you for your visits and stars and hearts on my recent blips!  My blipping will probably be sporadic for the next week or so because we have lots of adventures planned.

I am grateful for the free vacuums at the carwash.  I'm picking up L & C at the airport Tuesday, and no one but Piper has been in my backseat for the last few years.  There was enough fur in there (despite the seat cover) to build a new dog!  It took me almost an hour with the industrial vacuum to get about 95% of it.  I think the other 5% is permanent. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.