Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Downtrodden

On Thursday the window cleaners deigned to visit. On Friday I noticed the windows to the side of the house were untouched. On Saturday morning the window cleaner came for payment. I reminded him, yet again, that the house had side windows. On Saturday afternoon I noticed that the tulips in front of the living room window were snapped... just a small area. The sort of area which would match up with a ladder and a pair of size 10s. Grrr! More words will be had the next time he chaps on the door

This is one of the 5 which could be rescued and brought indoors

It's Monday folks, so that is your lot!!!

Thanks loads to all of you who popped by for my 1095th blip. So many comments, stars and hearts! My gob was smacked! Thank you xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.