Photo of Boats

Lunch along at Teuchters with the son and the Danish Girl. And it was all very pleasant; amazingly she seems quite switched on. I must be missing something. Joke! He’s clearly like his Dad. More to him than meets the eye.
Onward to the EIFF for another film: Lola - a make believe documentary based around found footage from 1941of two women who invent a machine that can see the future. Och, quite clever, with a nice twist. Would have enjoyed it a bit more if I hadn’t started feeling a bit sleepy. 
To wake myself up a bit I took a stroll out the breakwater to see and photograph the second race in the new “Festival” series, set up for cruising boats from both clubs. I believe it wasn’t all plain sailing. Carnage was a word that was used. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.