Happy Daze

By Dazed

Sunday Stroll

We woke up a teensy bit the worse for wear after yesterday's brilliant birthday antics. I decided that a walk in the sun was what was needed to blow the cobwebs away so dragged Mr Dazed out of bed for a walk to my Mum and Stepdad's to pick up our car - we'd left it there yesterday before heading up to the in-laws.

This is Mr D on a footpath that starts by Tesco's on Broughton Road. We ended up wandering through Stockbridge and having a frappucino before visiting the Shelter second-hand bookshop where I was very restrained and only bought two books. When we got there we had a cup of tea in the garden with me Ma and Step-Pa before heading home. I've made lemon cupcakes and am about to have Greek salad for tea, in front of the telly. This is what Sundays were made for I think :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.