Compensation

Beautiful roses by the path after a visit to the dentist in Dolgellau.   I'll be back there in a few weeks for some repair work.   

A mostly dull day which turned to light rain on and off when I got back.  A morning potting on seedling crocuses - exciting harvest after a good germination the last two years.  Most of the time I was listening to muzak while on hold to Ruth's old GP service.   Chasing her lost notes.  I was number 26 in the call queue first time I rang so did not relish having to ring them a second time having been sent on a wild goose chase the first time!  However the call queue was only 13 then and they tell me they have done what is needed to get things moving.   Now we wait but they've told me they would sort it before .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.