Happy Birthday to me........................

This is where we went for my birthday breakfast, and it didn't disappoint. I had the children's size,   ( see extra photo) which was just right for me. The quality of the food was amazing, and we will definitely be going again. We went into Cowbridge afterwards, and did a small shop in Waitrose, then walked onto town. I was too full , even for a coffee, so we came home. Our daughter, son-in-law and g/daughter called and sang Happy Birthday to me. While we were out, a parcel was delivered, and left behind the garden gate. It was a huge bunch of pink roses, a bottle of Prosecco and a box of Belgian chocolates, from my eldest brother & sister-in-law. What a wonderful surprise. I am having a lovely day, and it isn't over yet, and the  sun shone all day. What more could you ask for?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.