DancingAly

By DancingAly

Baked

I love the light when it hits the front of the house at the end of the day. 

A funny old day - I went to the dentist and spent an eye-watering £81 on my twice-yearly hygienist visit. I did contemplate not going, but it does feel nice to have my teeth cleaned, and then I usually whiten them. I'm still not quite sure why eyes and teeth aren't part of the NHS....

I came back to mum's and looked after Little B while they were out. Lucy came to play after the childminder, and got filthy rolling about in the garden. 

I had a date in the evening, in an effort to see if S is the wrong or right person. We shared teaching in common but that was about it, and although we had a good chat, it was a no from me. 

Home late, bath, stayed up too late.... God knows how I'll ever get back into getting up for work, I'm struggling to get up before 9am at the moment! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.