Running .....

..... up that hill.

Thank you once again for all the comment on my recent blips, there don't seem to be enough hours in the days at the moment but I'm steadily getting around to replying.

This evening after work I had a text from Ali asking if I fancied going for a run. It's been a gorgeous sunny evening and myself Ali and Mr M had a very enjoyable run along the river with Mr M adding in plenty of detours with hills for us. This photo was taken as we were running back through the park.

After the run I invited Ali and Mr M back to mine for dinner/tea. A starter of cheesy garlic bread followed by fajitas with spicy wedges onion rings and salad and a pudding of strawberry cheesecake ( which we will have tomorrow as everyone was too stuffed after the first two courses ).

If the weather isn't wet tomorrow the three of up will be heading off out on the rib breaker ( long story ) bike route after work. As it was a very enjoyable run this evening, today's blip is .....


..... Running up that hill.

Tune

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.