End of the day

And so the sunsets on Monday, not the easiest of days but this sunset and the cold beer out weighed the work issues :-). It's been another scorcher of a day 30 degrees for the best part of it.

It's a holiday in most of Europe on Wednesday for May day, I've decided after work tomorrow I'm going to drive to Serbia and have the night in Belgrade and all day Wednesday, sometime late Wednesday evening I'll drive back to Budapest ready to catch a flight to the UK on Thursday morning. Hopefully I'll grab a few interesting blips and photos during my travels.

Many thanks for getting the yellow neck turtles into the spotlight today I'm sure they both loved it :-) Also thanks for the favs, stars and great comments :-)

view large sunset or just press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.