a wet day blip.

I have wasted spent most of the day back at the hospital for more tests. Still no answers. When I got home I was hungry-not allowed anything to eat, hadn't had a coffee all day!!!!!!, and house was cold. I have eaten, had coffee and have heatpump on so all is well with the world. I have blipped a ring I was bought(spoiled!!) inTurkey 18mths ago. It was made by a student jeweller, and copies a design from the Ottoman Empire times. i love it dearly- it has a ruby in centre, surrounded by emeralds. i am not sure what the metal is that the stones are set in. The finger part of the ring is silver- the rest is a copper colour, doesn't have the correct shade for gold!!! So its a wet,cold day blip.....
PS the yellow on upper part of ring is a reflection of yellow leaves out of my kitchen window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.