Eye can see you

I completed all the text for my granddaughter’s Xmas today. It always seems you can create a final draft after the last final draft. The bad news is that it will cost more this year because it has 10 more pages.

We went off in the afternoon to Stratford upon Avon to pick up Mrs C’s latest art acquisition from the Stratford Art Society annual exhibition. Had to be my Blip as I found it difficult to find a shot.

Got a background reader on Richard III as we are going to see the play soon. Surprisingly no relevant books in the bookshops only from the Shakespeare Gift shop. 

Got home put the new picture up and moved another.

Then had to put a new light bulb in the floor lamp. After much swearing I have written to the manufacturer to get some instructions. Lets see what happens next.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.