Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Monday

I started a 6wk block of Pilates this morning through the same mental health charity . I have done Pilates a long time ago, but I was quite surprised at how many moves came back. It was a small group and was a nice hour. 
Although my stomach has been quite painful since, and I'm  not sure if what I have eaten will stay put. I really want to keep going so hopefully it will be ok. 

Later I walked along to the chemist and got soaked as the rain suddenly came down. The chemist was shut for an hour and I had ten mins to wait so I walked round the block, spotting the cruise ship. 
Went back but they were still closed. Assistant explained the pharmacist had an emergency dental appt and they can't give out any medication without a pharmacist on the premises, even though it is all made up. I didn't know that.  I'll go back tomorrow 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.