Cult

Popped through to Aberdeen to look for some new trousers for me after my main two developed holes. Union Square is 20 min walk to Cult of Coffee so close enough for a wee wander before shopping.

By the time we’d gone up to the hills (forgot Aberdeen isn’t very flat) with Kara on my back I was in need of cold coffee and luckily they had one servicing of their cold brew left for me. I’ll say it again. Best coffee we’ve had in the UK. The white mocha brownie we had in the evening was also excellent.

Successful shopping trip also. Two new pairs of trousers. I say trousers. Somewhere between formal trousers and joggers. Ok, one of them were joggers, but nice ones!

Busy day generally. Swimming this morning. We had the little pool to ourselves and Kara is learning to kick more to move. Also has the barbells out for the first time in months this morning. Nice change from all the dumbbells we’ve been doing each day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.