Tree decorations #2

Different tree, different decoration but the same idea as before. (4th August) It’s certainly a good idea and hopefully will soon be claimed. Personally, I love the title of this little book…!

I visited Mavis this afternoon, the wonderful Women’s Fellowship leader. She had things to give me as she won’t be with us for the foreseeable future. Her husband is very unwell and has received the diagnosis no-one wants. A PET scan on Thursday then they will make any decisions.

Meanwhile, I had the joy of FaceTime with Joff and Théa this morning. She is wheel mad at the moment and shared her birthday vehicles with me. She certainly knows all the names although doesn’t have the words yet. Language development is so fascinating! Her little face when we began The wheels on the Bus. It could have been my singing though….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.