Some kind of a record

By StrangeLoop

What goes up must converge

After 8 hours of studying cardiac arrhythmias I decided to go and check if the outside world was were I left it. Good news, it is still there. I suppose whether or not you think that is good news depends on where you are in it, such is the nature of contingency. This little corner, at least, still looks nice.

Turns out that I wasn't the only one to go and check if the world is still there. I bumped into my favourite neighbours - a rabbit, a couple of ducks, and a husky. Sadly the local heron was nowhere to be seen, I suppose that is the advantage of having wings.

Lots of pictures to choose from today, but I thought that the clouds looked particularly nice. I like nice clouds, they raise your eyes up. I like looking up - what goes up must converge.

Also, I registered at the dentist. It was a very productive walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.