Spinney.

Not the best of days. The builder was supposed to come today to give a quote for the small patio at the end of our garden. They didn't come, I had so much to do away from the house, but couldn't go out. They said they will come tomorrow, so another day hanging round.

On this day 41 years ago I gave birth to daughter No1. Happy birthday Jodie. She's spent the day at Legoland.

I took Ali and my camera for a walk late afternoon, nothing was happening anywhere, and the light was very flat. In desperation I took a picture of the path I was walking.

Now I find my PC isn't talking to my external back up disc. All my LR catalogs are showing a ? I hope all my pictures are still there, somewhere. I did a backup this afternoon, not sure if that did something. I'm not technically minded and this is totally confusing me.

Hoping for a better day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.